Joseph Szabo of FRA Receives Claytor Award

October 23, 2013

This year’s Railway Age‘s W. Graham Claytor Award for Distinguished Service to Passenger Transportation recipient was Federal Railroad Administrator Joseph C. Szabo. Szabo accepted the award on the 16th of this month at the 20th Annual Passenger Trains on Freight Railroads Conference in Washington, D.C.

Full story at Railway Age.

Previous post:

Next post: